I Don’t Know About You, But I’m Feeling 22…

It is 8:22am and I have only been awake for about an hour and 15 minutes and already the day is going swimmingly. Rocking out to some T-swift. Yep. The whole world can make fun of me, its okay, I am obsessed with the new album RED. Also cracked open the Starbucks Christmas blend and shared with the funniest guy I know, my husband!=) He cracks me up every. single. day! Off for a run soon to catch up with one of my running girlies whom I haven’t sweated with in ages, followed by a relaxing day and an evening of yoga and bowling with work people! It is bound to be a great day! Happy Thursday! (P.S. Apparently I’ve been watching too much America’s Next Top Model. I told Graeme to smile with his eyes today….see below! haha! My cute joker husband!)

Image

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

