Product Review: Dance Off The Pounds DVD

I found this exercise video at HMV for $16.99. Advertised as “Fat Burning Fun!”

INCREDIBLY DIFFICULT. My two left feet could not keep up/learn the steps! 1/10 on the fitness video scale. I only give it a 1 rather than a 0 because I could imagine it being fun if you had dance training in the past. There wasn’t even good music to do the moves to! BOO! I wish I kept my 17 bucks! Did the Jive today…will attempt the others when my ego feels a little better!

Leave a Reply

