Birthday!

Happy Birthday to me!

Image

Graeme and I have been exchanging gifts at midnight since we met….beacuse we are always too excited to give/recieve. I got three beautiful peices of jewllery at midnight that I had been lusting after at one of my fav. shoe stores in Saskatoon, Swank! A gorgeous gold-colored nail bangle (above), a gold and steel skull short necklace, and a long black heart and gold necklace! I am in LOVE LOVE LOVE with all of them!!! Best. Husband. Ever!

Image

Off to Glee-in my birthday, sleep, and have a fabulous day! So excited to have a low-key day with just my hubbie!=) 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

