Quarter Century Eve Year

Today is my 24th birthday. This year, before I hit the big 2-5, I have some things I would like to accomplish. Instead of new years resolutions, I am going to make birthday resolutions. =) Some are serious, some are fun.

Image

1. Do yoga at least twice a month.

2. Run two half-marathons.

3. Achieve a 5km PR.

4. Go on a vacation.

5. Get a new bike and start biking everywhere again.

6. Move out of my stinky, no good, annoyingly broken-all-the-time apartment.

7. Get a tattoo.

8. Learn to bake amazing gluten free bread.

9. Get a facial.

10. Juice 5 days a week.

Leave a Reply

