Link Love

I am POOPED. Starting a new job this week was exhausting ( and it was only two days). My running fell by the wayside. I now have to get in my long run today…making an extra run this week. Way to go me. Bleh. At least it has warmed up. 

Since I am brain dead…this is how I usually find my beloved daily-reading blogs..Link Love. So today, I am going to share with you 5 blogs that I started reading at the beginning of this year and can’t get enough of!

Image

My Darling Lemon Thyme: This girl’s photography is amazing…plus great writting AND awesome gluten-free recipes. Can you go wrong?

My Name Is Yeh: Love reading about her adventures with some yummy recipes thrown in. Again. Gorg photo skills.

My New Roots: This girl just makes me want to eat veggies!

Run Grey Robin: Run run as fast as you can….

Itz Linz: Healthy living + a baby on the way.

 

Leave a Reply

